left content


New Airports Authority of Trinidad And Tobago Board Appointed

A new Board has been appointed to Airports Authority of Trinidad and Tobago. They were handed their letters of appointment by Minister of Transport , Stephen Cadiz, during a brief ceremony at the Ministry's office at Tower D of the International Waterfront Complex in Port of Spain on Thursday 13th February , 2014.

The Members of the Board are as follows:

Mr. Jason Julien - Chairman                                                  

Mr. Rajive Dipnarinesingh - Deputy Chairman

Mr. Rishi Mahadeo - Board Member

Mr. Carlisle Marks -Board Member

Ms. Maria Gonsalves- Board Member

Mr. Premchand Sahadeo -Board Member

Lieutenant Colonel Lyle Alexander- Board Member  

Mr. Ruthven Goddard - Board Member

Ms. Judith Baliram Ramoutar- Board Member




Arrivals   Departures

waving gallery Piarco International Airport
Caribbean's Leading Airport 2006 Winner of World Travel Awards 2006

Website design and development by E-volve New Media Systems Limited