left content


AATT Welcomes Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Board

Airports Authority of Trinidad and Tobago is pleased to present its newly appointed Chairman, Trevor Benjamin and Deputy Chairman, Carol Cuffy-Dowlat.

The Honourable Minister of Transport, Chandresh Sharma, presented both board members with their instruments of appointment on Wednesday 4th September, 2013 at the Airport Administration Centre.

We wish our board every bit of success as the Authority continues to strive to be the premier provider of aviation-driven business in the region.

Welcome and Congratulations!


Arrivals   Departures

waving gallery Piarco International Airport
Caribbean's Leading Airport 2006 Winner of World Travel Awards 2006

Website design and development by E-volve New Media Systems Limited